Meet The Team

 

 

With over 20 years experience in the industry, you can count on Dynamic Shopping to handle all your professional fundraising event needs. We pride ourselves on quality service and a professional atmosphere at all our events. Try us and see for yourself. 

Mark Lamparella

Owner, CEO

 

Mark.Lamparella@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: (888) 966-5556

Fax: (770) 425-0205

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Don Lamparella

Manager of Business Development

 

 

Don.Lamparella@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: 1 (888) 858-1655 ext. 101

Fax: (770) 425-0205

Rich Raden

Inventory Manager

 

 

Rich.Raden@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Mobile: (215) 480-6137

Fax: (770) 425-0205

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Mike Szczesniak

Regional Manager

 

 

Mike.Szczesniak@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: (888) 966-5556

Fax: (770) 425-0205

Steven Szczesniak

Sales Representative

 

 

Steven.Szczesniak@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: (888) 966-5556

Fax: (770) 425-0205

Jim Watson

Sales Representative

 

 

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Jim.Watson@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: (888) 966-5556

Fax: (770) 425-0205

Eric Rhonehouse

Customer Service

 

 

customer.service@DynamicShopping.com

Office: (770) 426-7222 

Toll Free: (888) 966-5556

Fax: (770) 425-0205